News

Young Member Drinks 2018

Tattersalls Club - Monday, December 18, 2017

Young Member Drinks

 

 

Join our newly elected Young Member Chairperson Tom Barnes in the Members Bar once a month for Young Members drinks, from 17:30.

 

It's a great way to catch up, meet new people, and get involved in the club.

 

Young Members drinks will be a monthly occurrence, so save the following dates!

 

Thursday 1st February

 

Thursday 1st March

 

Thursday 5th April

 

Thursday 3rd May

 

Thursday 7th June

 

Thursday 2nd August

 

Thursday 6th September

 

Thursday 4th October

 

Thursday 1st November

 

Bring a friend and come along, whether it's just for one, or for the evening!

 

 

  

 

 



Add a Comment









Captcha Image



Post List