Feature

 

Tattersalls Club Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

 

 

Members Bar and Dining

 

Tuesday 24th December - 07:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 25th December - CLOSED

Thursday 26th December - CLOSED

Friday 27th December to Friday 10th January - CLOSED

Monday 13th January – Usual hours resume

 

Athletic Department

 

Tuesday 24th December - 05:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 25th December - CLOSED

Thursday 26th December - CLOSED

Friday 27th to Sunday 29th December - CLOSED

Monday 30th December - 07:00 to 12:00

Tuesday 31st December - 07:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 1st January - CLOSED

Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th January - 07:00 to 12:00

Monday 6th January - Usual hours resume

Monday 13th January - Classes resume

 

Wishing all of our Members and your families a very safe and happy holiday season.