Just like 2022, our 2023 Athletic Department events calendar is brimming with activities & events planned for you.

Please see the full schedule below to block the dates and get your training started to give your best performance :

1. Swimming:

Swimming Open Championships: Friday 12 May to Sunday 14 May
Fukuoka World Masters Swimming Championships: Friday 14 July to Sunday 30 July
Bondi to Bronte: Sunday 3 December

2. Running:

Lindfield 10km fun run: Sunday 30 April
City to Surf: Sunday 13 August
Blackmores Sydney running festival: Sunday 10 September

3. Cycling:

Zoo 2 Zoo: Thursday 12 October to Monday 16 October

4. Squash:

Aus open championships: Thursday 31 August to Sunday 3 September

Tattersalls Exclusive events:

  1. The 8-week weight loss challenge starts on Monday 6 February
  2. Winter coat removal challenge on Monday 4 September
  3. AD World’s Greatest Relay from Monday 27 November.

As you can see, there are lots of fun and exciting events for all our Members. So we are asking for you to please send us any requests that you may have in regard to sporting events in which you’d like to participate this year.

Daring to dream is half the fun, and if the team at Tattersalls can help you complete the English Channel or guide you through the New Zealand Coast to Coast or support you in completing the Boston Marathon we would love to hear from you at athletic@tattersallsclub.org.

CONTACT AD